IK Logo
  • Mini-Chat
User avatar
Reptyle - Tue Sep 11, 2018 10:03 am
Lair of Pain has been down for 2 days. Is it gone for good?
User avatar
{§ÎR}MrBee® - Tue Sep 11, 2018 12:53 pm
Hello Rep ... maybe it is a dead ... would like to say special Thanks to Cyberhawk for paying the Lop server for the past 3 or more years . it was gracious of you ..
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Fri Sep 14, 2018 5:15 pm
It’s back up and all is good. :)
User avatar
{ÎK}Queen - Thu Nov 22, 2018 10:23 am
Happy Thanksgiving my American brothers and sisters <3
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:22 pm
Thank you Queen!!! Same to you :) We’re all in it together
User avatar
{ÎK}Queen - Thu Dec 27, 2018 10:00 am
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year all :)
User avatar
Reptyle - Mon Dec 31, 2018 1:12 pm
Happy New Year all!
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Tue Jan 01, 2019 4:58 pm
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Tue Jan 01, 2019 5:04 pm
New Topic: Fallout 76
User avatar
Reptyle - Sat Jan 26, 2019 11:57 am
Hi all! Bee’s server is down.
User avatar
Reptyle - Sun Jan 27, 2019 6:34 pm
Hi all! Bee’s server is down. Is it gone for good?
User avatar
{§ÎR}FrigginFragger - Tue Jan 29, 2019 12:41 am
Yeah, been checking for Lair of Pain but it’s not back yet.
User avatar
{§ÎR}FrigginFragger - Tue Jan 29, 2019 12:42 am
Cyber, where’s my picture in the bios? Oh, well, I’m not that pretty.
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Wed Mar 06, 2019 11:17 am
Hey gang ... the UT2004 POL server will go down permanently on April 7th. There hasn’t been much use of it for awhile now and I don’t see the need to continue on with it. When UT4 gets officially released, I’ll create a server for it in our zark style and we’ll be back in business. I am sad to see it go though.
User avatar
Reptyle - Fri Mar 08, 2019 10:50 am
That is to bad. I see quite a few playing it. I guess that I will have to play more freon and ballistics.
User avatar
{§ÎR}FrigginFragger - Sun Mar 10, 2019 11:56 pm
Aw, man, I’m bummed out. The last of the IK UT2K4 servers gone. Cyber, you said April 7, but it looks like it’s gone now. Don’t know if I can get into the UT4 game. We’ll see, I guess. I’ve enjoyed POL, but it’s true that I don’t see a lot of the players there that I used to. OK, moving on...
User avatar
{§ÎR}MrBee® - Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:19 pm
20 years of fun , what a great experiences it was .. love you guys
User avatar
{§ÎR}MrBee® - Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:19 pm
:-(
User avatar
{ÎK}Queen - Tue Apr 02, 2019 2:48 pm
I totally understand my friend. I look forward to UT4 :)
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:44 am
Won’t be long and I’ll start the UT4 server. Hopefully Bee and I will work on getting everything we need. WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!
User avatar
{§ÎR}MrBee® - Fri Apr 12, 2019 9:07 pm
i you do , i will
User avatar
{§ÎR}MrBee® - Fri Apr 12, 2019 9:07 pm
:-)
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Mon Apr 22, 2019 3:16 pm
UT4 server will be up and running on May 1st.
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Thu Sep 26, 2019 9:36 am
POL is back up! Please let me know if the server has any issues. I’ll test it personally later on today. Also working with getting a few ports open from the hosting provider in order for the "Live Server Stats" below to work.
User avatar
Reptyle - Fri Sep 27, 2019 1:03 pm
Plays good! Glad it is back.
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Fri Sep 27, 2019 1:10 pm
Me too my friend! :) I’ll be back on later for sure.
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Fri Sep 27, 2019 1:11 pm
I have several new players from Fallout 76 that are going to come and play soon.
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:55 pm
ggs Nine, Coldasblues and Joetastic!
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:56 pm
BTW Joetastic and Coldasblues are new members of the Immortal Knightz. I will make it official later on tonight
User avatar
{§ÎR}FrigginFragger - Mon Oct 14, 2019 12:52 am
Glad to see IK back on UT2K4. Is UT4 a bust? $$$$--->Fortnite
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds © RMcGirr83

Who is chatting

No one is chatting based on users active over the past 5 minutes
Refreshes every 30 seconds
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators
cron