Unreal Tournament Logo UTStatsDB Logo
 
Main    Matches    Players    Rankings    Maps    Servers    Totals
Career Highs    Match Highs    Help

 Back To Portal
 

Page [1/14] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]

Name:  
Unreal Tournament Map List
Map Name Matches Score Hours Last Match
DM-{UEM}-Battleground-Large 782 30496 825.4 Mon, Jan 09 2017 at 3:31:39 PM
DM-DefendTheBasev3 752 35747 125.9 Tue, Nov 21 2017 at 4:50:48 PM
DM-CounterDust 730 40173 116.0 Sun, Nov 19 2017 at 6:23:52 PM
DM-Deck18 660 31462 165.4 Mon, Nov 20 2017 at 11:51:07 AM
DM-(ZeRo)-SexyGalleria-2k6 660 40254 57.7 Sun, Jan 08 2017 at 6:11:59 PM
DM-![BIA]-Lost_Tombs_Of_Ra_Ha_Ha 562 29553 344.3 Tue, Nov 21 2017 at 1:38:17 PM
DM-Blackhawk-Night 494 12516 850.7 Wed, Sep 27 2017 at 3:07:19 PM
DM-[CTU]_LittleSoldiers_2004 483 24810 298.2 Tue, Nov 14 2017 at 1:12:25 PM
DM-BeautyBabes][v2 473 25308 147.8 Sun, Jan 08 2017 at 2:44:44 PM
DM-DeathMatchArenaByElmer-v2 444 14561 250.7 Tue, Nov 21 2017 at 8:19:49 PM
DM-DesertWarExtreme2K4 398 23002 110.8 Wed, Nov 15 2017 at 4:22:44 PM
DM-BattleDam 396 23126 103.2 Mon, Nov 20 2017 at 8:32:11 AM
DM-Death-be-thy-name-final 372 12542 139.4 Tue, Nov 21 2017 at 8:42:00 PM
DM-DanceClub-nw 354 16318 172.7 Mon, Nov 13 2017 at 7:24:30 PM
DM-AGiantBedroom-2k3 280 15870 78.6 Thu, Nov 16 2017 at 7:30:41 PM
DM-)-IK-(-Playground_of_Legends- 278 11078 193.3 Tue, Nov 21 2017 at 12:34:39 PM
DM-DC-Canal 273 11609 69.7 Tue, Nov 21 2017 at 4:43:05 PM
DM-Blackhawk 266 15934 44.5 Mon, Nov 20 2017 at 6:04:13 PM
DM-RangerSEMSU 239 12146 139.5 Fri, Dec 30 2016 at 7:52:21 PM
DM-1on1-Treehouse3 224 12905 22.4 Tue, Nov 21 2017 at 4:53:31 PM
DM-16_TheShire_v2 222 10509 76.0 Sat, Nov 18 2017 at 11:17:31 PM
DM-)-IK-(-The-Battle-of-Eros-) 199 7030 85.6 Wed, Nov 15 2017 at 10:44:18 AM
DM-)-IK-(-NDEEP-GREY-CAMP-) 188 8688 78.3 Tue, Nov 21 2017 at 1:06:01 PM
DM-PavilionWars2 183 7928 118.8 Thu, Nov 09 2017 at 9:37:18 AM
DM-Bubbas2k4_Town 173 8280 46.6 Mon, Nov 13 2017 at 10:28:13 PM
DM-ColdRetreat 167 6218 111.8 Tue, Dec 27 2016 at 11:26:51 AM
DM-DO-Smolensks 165 6901 42.0 Fri, Nov 10 2017 at 1:40:06 PM
DM-1on1-Rivalry 156 8316 18.3 Sat, Nov 18 2017 at 11:14:37 PM
DM-CityShootOut 155 7558 74.2 Sun, Nov 19 2017 at 6:48:18 PM
DM-1on1-Shrine 154 8410 28.9 Tue, Nov 21 2017 at 4:56:29 PM