Unreal Tournament Logo UTStatsDB Logo
 
Main  ·  Matches  ·  Players  ·  Rankings  ·  Maps  ·  Servers  ·  Totals
Career Highs  ·  Match Highs  ·  Help

 Back To Portal
 

Map Stats for DM-[PSI]-Big-Lake

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-[PSI]-Big-Lake Matches 154
Map Title DM-[PSI]-Big-Lake Score 6083
Author [PSI]Snake_eye Kills 626
Last Match Mon, Dec 04 2017 at 2:56:00 PM Suicides 132
Game Time 130.9 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
DamTypeBullet 401 401 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHeadShot 135 135 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Translocator 0 1 0 0 1 50.0%
IK_LAW 0 0 0 15 0 0.0%
IKTransLauncher 0 0 0 42 0 0.0%
Stealth 0 0 0 182 0 0.0%
Storm 0 0 0 337 0 0.0%
Lightning Gun -5 2 0 0 7 22.2%
Redeemer -32 33 0 0 65 33.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, Dec 04 2017 at 2:56:00 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 1 49.5
Thu, Nov 30 2017 at 12:15:10 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 2 27.8
Sun, Nov 26 2017 at 4:44:22 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 2 35.3
Wed, Nov 15 2017 at 1:49:10 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 4 33.7
Sun, Nov 05 2017 at 5:06:05 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 4 41.8
Tue, Oct 31 2017 at 4:30:59 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 2 49.5
Thu, Oct 26 2017 at 10:24:30 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 2 49.5
Fri, Oct 20 2017 at 7:18:32 AM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 1 26.4
Mon, Oct 16 2017 at 1:09:59 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 1 67.8
Wed, Oct 04 2017 at 11:45:55 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 1 373.3
Fri, Sep 15 2017 at 12:34:37 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 1 31.7
Wed, Sep 13 2017 at 6:44:04 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 1 49.5
Sun, Sep 10 2017 at 12:00:43 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 1 49.5
Thu, Jul 27 2017 at 11:24:09 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 1 18.4
Fri, Jun 23 2017 at 1:02:26 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 1 45.4
Tue, Jun 20 2017 at 7:03:11 AM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 1 25.3
Sun, Jun 04 2017 at 12:51:48 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 4 27.8
Tue, May 30 2017 at 3:29:25 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 3 41.4
Thu, May 25 2017 at 5:24:21 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 1 49.5
Wed, May 03 2017 at 10:43:34 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 2 49.5
[Show All Matches For Map]