Unreal Tournament Logo UTStatsDB Logo
 
Main  ·  Matches  ·  Players  ·  Rankings  ·  Maps  ·  Servers  ·  Totals
Career Highs  ·  Match Highs  ·  Help

 Back To Portal
 

Map Stats for DM-IK-IslandStrike2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-IK-IslandStrike2 Matches 85
Map Title DM-IK-IslandStrike2 Score 4656
Author Lord Simeon (Edited by cyberhawk Kills 599
Last Match Fri, Jul 06 2018 at 11:05:07 AM Suicides 95
Game Time 32.0 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
DamTypeBullet 420 420 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHeadShot 121 121 0 0 0 100.0%
Dollbomb 1 7 0 0 6 53.8%
Telefragged 0 2 0 0 2 50.0%
StrikePainter 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
IK_LAW 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%
IKTransLauncher 0 0 0 47 0 0.0%
Storm 0 0 0 532 0 0.0%
Redeemer -18 49 0 0 67 42.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, Jul 06 2018 at 11:05:07 AM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 3 20.0
Wed, Jul 04 2018 at 6:02:29 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 2 23.2
Wed, Jun 06 2018 at 4:59:15 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 1 16.2
Sat, May 19 2018 at 5:18:09 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 1 25.7
Sat, Apr 14 2018 at 3:31:29 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 2 33.0
Thu, Apr 12 2018 at 2:52:44 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 2 14.6
Thu, Apr 12 2018 at 2:15:04 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 3 17.4
Tue, Apr 10 2018 at 12:47:48 AM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 1 19.5
Sun, Apr 08 2018 at 1:10:54 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 1 17.7
Sat, Apr 07 2018 at 3:17:38 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 1 26.6
Thu, Mar 22 2018 at 5:57:32 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 4 21.9
Sun, Mar 04 2018 at 4:18:51 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 2 24.4
Fri, Mar 02 2018 at 2:23:02 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 3 29.0
Thu, Feb 22 2018 at 2:38:25 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 2 23.9
Tue, Feb 13 2018 at 2:58:44 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 3 20.9
Wed, Feb 07 2018 at 12:50:07 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 4 15.0
Sat, Jan 13 2018 at 11:47:18 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 4 28.2
Sun, Dec 31 2017 at 12:01:31 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 5 34.0
Thu, Dec 28 2017 at 3:46:35 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 3 15.6
Mon, Dec 25 2017 at 4:04:06 PM Deathmatch IK-Playground of Legends (FreeStyle-ZARK/SNIP 3 30.1
[Show All Matches For Map]