IK Logo

Ranks list

Non-Specific Chat.

Moderator: {§ÎR}MrBee®

Sat 18 Jan, 2014 11:52 am


  • Why are the pages not listed in the "ranks" section? There are 137 listed, but only a few shown. :(
    User avatar
    Reptyle
    Page
     
    Posts: 94
    Joined: Mon 30 Jan, 2012 10:20 am
    Location: Michigan

Sat 18 Jan, 2014 4:15 pm


  • in the stats ? I see 431 player Rank in DM and 110 player ranked in Matrix-Elite ...


    User avatar
    {§ÎR}MrBee®
    Master Lord
     
    Posts: 1238
    Joined: Sun 30 Jul, 2006 9:45 pm
    Location: Montreal QC.CA

Sun 19 Jan, 2014 1:14 am


  • No . In the board navigation area- ranks. When you go to Ranks, you have champions, Queen, etc. All of them have a full listing. Pages do not.
    User avatar
    Reptyle
    Page
     
    Posts: 94
    Joined: Mon 30 Jan, 2012 10:20 am
    Location: Michigan

Sat 08 Mar, 2014 11:41 pm


  • Just make sure I'm at the very bottom and it will all be correct lol :D
    User avatar
    {ÎK}Írôn Chef
    Lord
     
    Posts: 440
    Joined: Sat 27 Jan, 2007 11:28 am
    Location: Atlanta,GA

Sun 09 Mar, 2014 9:18 am


  • {§ÎR}Írôn Chef wrote:Just make sure I'm at the very bottom and it will all be correct lol :D



    LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!


    Windows 10 Pro, Intel® Core™ i7-6700K 8M Skylake Quad-Core 4.0 GHz 1151 Unlocked, MSI Z170A Gaming M7, MSI GeForce GTX 970 4GB Gaming 4G, 16GB G.Skill Ripjaws V Series DDR4, Creative Labs Sound Blaster Zx soundcard, Logitech® G9x Laser Mouse, 850 EVGA Supernova PSU.
    User avatar
    {ÎK}çyßêrhåwk
    King
     
    Posts: 1597
    Joined: Fri 21 Jul, 2006 11:06 am
    Location: Cincinnati, Ohio USA

Mon 10 Mar, 2014 10:42 am


  • LOL !
    Joe , I played you ... Best good sport ever ... :-) and a speed stricker mover


    User avatar
    {§ÎR}MrBee®
    Master Lord
     
    Posts: 1238
    Joined: Sun 30 Jul, 2006 9:45 pm
    Location: Montreal QC.CA

Sat 31 May, 2014 11:11 pm


  • that was before I got =50 :( too slow now for fps games , I crawl the dungeon games now :P
    User avatar
    {ÎK}Írôn Chef
    Lord
     
    Posts: 440
    Joined: Sat 27 Jan, 2007 11:28 am
    Location: Atlanta,GA

Sun 01 Jun, 2014 3:27 pm


  • maybe you can try New Config ... mine is fine .. what is your setup mouse and keyboard setup ??


    User avatar
    {§ÎR}MrBee®
    Master Lord
     
    Posts: 1238
    Joined: Sun 30 Jul, 2006 9:45 pm
    Location: Montreal QC.CA

Sun 15 Jun, 2014 6:18 pm


  • I have a mouse and a key-what ya ma call it :P other than that -no idea :O
    User avatar
    {ÎK}Írôn Chef
    Lord
     
    Posts: 440
    Joined: Sat 27 Jan, 2007 11:28 am
    Location: Atlanta,GA



Return to General Discussion




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests
cron